70 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always friendly and efficient service with Thx to Fabian, Jimmy and Annibal..

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and knowledgeable as always.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Darren (service agent) was thorough, honest and understanding.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think my service advisor, Fabian?? was great, polite, courteous, explained everything. great job.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so helpful and understanding. I came in to look but bought a car. I was hesitant but with the help of the staff I left resolved and certain that I had made a good decision.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't offer SMS to schedule and reply if the process takes hours in between messages and impossible to schedule. Don't offer options online like detailing and then get to the dealer and they say they can't do that day. The gentleman was very nice and I was very flexible with leaving my car there so it worked out but frustrating.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Darren is very nice & easy to work with. The service team did a nice job on what was asked and took care of repairing a tire when I wasn't expecting it - though it was part of my warranty. My car was sort-of washed but not very well. In my mind 4 out of 5 is very very good. If my wait for getting in and out was significantly less and the keys to my car-top carrier were available when I picked up my car I would see 4.5 being reasonable. My experience with Mini Chicago continues to be a very good one.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Daryn is great

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient

              JOHNSBURG, IL

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was so glad that I was able to get my mini at the diversey location. They went above and beyond to welcome me into the mini family. Thanks guys!!!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found that the sales person - Justin Bechen - was very courteous, helpful, and not pushy with the sale. He helped me greatly with getting the car I wanted.

              La Crosse, WI

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appoint at 7:30 am for basic service which was an oil change and general inspection. at 4 I was called and told "it would be be finished today"!when in reality it hadn't been pulled in yet. Seriously I stopped in at 4:30 to voice my displeasure. I was given a loaner AFTER ASKING for one.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied. The mechanics fixed the fuse problem related to seat belt and airbag warning. He even showed me which fuse was blown.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never had an experience with mini that was less than savory. This was my first experience with the mini on Diversey, and everything was awesome. Darryn is the guy I'll be calling when I need anything. He's wonderful.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service personnel were incredibly friendly. The only reason I am rating the experience a 4 is because it took more than 2 full days before my car was ready for pickup. It wasn't even looked at until Day Two because there was such a backlog in the service department.

              Chicago, IL

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Darryn Johnson was very helpful and informative regarding the servicing of my vehicle

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would have liked a slight discount on the internet price. They wouldnt budge on that price.

              COLUMBUS, OH

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jimmy, Darryn and Anibal have been very helpful, offering great customer service on this last visit as well as in previous visits.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was expensive but great customer service

              CHICAGO, IL