72 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect

              West Hollywood, Ca

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and qaulity. jimmy was very professional and treated us like familyz

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything with MINI was fantastic! The service I receive at the dealership is always fantastic and the employees are friendly and very helpful. The issue I had with my last visit was my experience with Enterprise rental. The dealership did not have a MINI to loan while my car was worked on which was disappointing. I had actually waited a week for this appointment so that I could be promised a loaner. I mean, I love MINI and it's always fun to get to test out a new model. The dealership assured me though that the rental car would be completely free and is usually a newer model as well. The Enterprise employee took about 20 minutes to arrive at the dealership and when he arrived smelled strongly of smoke. The car was some type of FIAT that smelled of smoke and another mysterious odor (urine?). There were stains all over the seats and the outside of the car was filthy. The Enterprise employees did not provide the same level of service as I have received from MINI. One employee was helpful and went through the interior of the car for us. He had to remove several clothing items that had been left in the car. He also apologized about the cigarette burns and ash that littered the interior of the car. The car was unsafe--with the oil light on, a headlight out, and shook on the highway as I approached 45 mph. Overall my experience with Enterprise was poor and the car they provided was NOT acceptable. If my experience had just been with MINI, I would have given 5 stars.

              PALOS HEIGHTS, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the guys at mini of Chicago!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good Counter guy was very good

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Darren went above and beyond to make sure our service experience was great!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my Mini Dealer.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called at last minute to schedule my service due to a long drive out to Michigan. The staff was super helpful. I got the appointment I wanted right away. My service manager even offered to provide shuttle service to my job to the morning I dropped off my car. I'm so happy with the service at Mini of Chicago!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always treated with the utmost respect every visit, including my most recent visit. TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service items requested where not complete.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick was great. A few issues with bank giving mixed messages though

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always go out of their way to make it a good experience.

              PEORIA, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff at mini of chicago is excellent jimmy and annibal are top notch they always make my experience amazing

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at my scheduled appointment time of 7 am but there was an issue with logging into computers that delayed checking me in.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although my wait was far longer than I anticipated, Fabian made the experience most enjoyable. He was thorough and very attentive.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabian Zornoza was extremely helpful when I brought in my car. He kept me up to date with when the car would be ready. Very friendly, efficient service.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from Fabian

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Guys are always very kind.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn< be better. Comfortable pleasant waiting area, attentive service personnel and excellent mechanics

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My engine light came on and I was able to get an appointment the next morning

              PARK RIDGE, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)