67 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabian was helpful and not intimidating at all.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabian was great to work with.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very disappointed in the extremely overpriced service, especially the cost to replace a battery.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They told me to be there at 9am so I left it then and went elsewhere. They tracked me down to tell me the parts hadn't come in and to come back the next day. They should have called me the night before so I could have avoided a senseless trip.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the only reason I didn't go with a 5 was because it took a while to find someone to help me. I ended up wandering around outside and inside for quite a while after I told them I wanted assistance from a salesperson (motoring advisor).

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait was a bit long (6 hours almost!), but the car was clean to the core. Almost like new, except for the missing new car smell. Awesome job!!!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 2 long 4 the type of service. 4 on tire change & break fluid was 2.5 hours and I was first client!

              GARY, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfaction not higher because of push to sell fuel injectior service. I bought multi-year service plan -- advance payment, I thought, for ALL normal maintenance. Now each year it is recommended to have expensive fuel injector service. My Countryman has 9000 miles after three years (not a misprint). I feel this is a complete rip-off effort by dealer. Disappointed that Fields stoops to this level.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy that even when I drop in for service without an appointment, the staff treats me just the same and does a great job of accommodating me in a timely manner.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast service and extremely courteous advisor!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always beyond impressed by the service at MINI of Chicago. I had to come in unexpectedly on a Saturday morning when indicator lights came on in my car and they fit me into their schedule without any hesitation and had the work done before they promised.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice and made a big purchase easy

              PARK RIDGE, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is always excellent here!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The man I arranged the appointment with was very helpful and took care of everything when I was there as well.

              OAK PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              SOUTH BEND, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone but especially Jimmy was beyond accommodating! I have never experienced such caring individuals in a car dealership! Please let them know how much they are all appreciated. Also, Scott did a great job of repairing my Mini!

              CARMEL, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Anibal is entirely thorough and trustworthy.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect

              West Hollywood, Ca

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and qaulity. jimmy was very professional and treated us like familyz

              CHICAGO, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything with MINI was fantastic! The service I receive at the dealership is always fantastic and the employees are friendly and very helpful. The issue I had with my last visit was my experience with Enterprise rental. The dealership did not have a MINI to loan while my car was worked on which was disappointing. I had actually waited a week for this appointment so that I could be promised a loaner. I mean, I love MINI and it's always fun to get to test out a new model. The dealership assured me though that the rental car would be completely free and is usually a newer model as well. The Enterprise employee took about 20 minutes to arrive at the dealership and when he arrived smelled strongly of smoke. The car was some type of FIAT that smelled of smoke and another mysterious odor (urine?). There were stains all over the seats and the outside of the car was filthy. The Enterprise employees did not provide the same level of service as I have received from MINI. One employee was helpful and went through the interior of the car for us. He had to remove several clothing items that had been left in the car. He also apologized about the cigarette burns and ash that littered the interior of the car. The car was unsafe--with the oil light on, a headlight out, and shook on the highway as I approached 45 mph. Overall my experience with Enterprise was poor and the car they provided was NOT acceptable. If my experience had just been with MINI, I would have given 5 stars.

              PALOS HEIGHTS, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)