No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
26 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, service staff and facilities are excellent.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jimmy was awesome! Gave me accurate time estimate and fantasticclunch reco!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from Alex and the Chicago team.

              WHEATON, IL

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people with which to work. Kept me apprised of repairs all the way. I'll be back to the dealership when I need a new car

              LAKE FOREST, IL

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Doug was very helpful in explaining the differences in the MINI models and helping me choose which model was best for me.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabian is always patient, kind and helpful!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first experience with the sales team, and everyone from Justin to his boss were fantastic. I truly enjoy working with the MINI team, even if it means spending some dollars on service. I know my best interests are at hand...

              Chicago, IL

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The team at Mini of Chicago is always awesome.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Grey staff!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please advise customers of construction in front of the dealership when making appointments

              RIVER FOREST, IL

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like this dealership. They think of everything - from the courtesy ice cream bars and coffee to the charging stations and work space. They always fix things right the first time and are super accommodating getting me back and forth to work while my car is being serviced.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best service experience to date!!

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabian was excellent

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabian, was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from the minute I pulled my car in to the garage. Staff was welcoming, listened to my concerns and checked me in efficiently and quickly.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car wash was no all that good. Floor mats were still wet and car should have be dried off better.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I returned 4 times for the same issue. The 3rd time I left it all day and was told The issue would easily be resolved in 1/2 hour. Picked the car up that evening an not only could they not find my keys (& I had no other way to get home) the 1/2 hr issue was not resolved. The 4the time I drove down on the weekend and resolved the issue in 5 min. Usually a good experience but not this time. My ratings below are for the original service advisor that could not take care of my situation, until the manager stepped in.

              ELMHURST, IL

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thanks to the sales department Mr. P and his 2 supervisors great great sales guys. I am very happy makes me want to go get another mini.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not fix the trunk latch sound :(

              CHICAGO, IL

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Darren was helpful from start to finish.

              CHICAGO, IL